Select Page
Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden have revealed new song ‘Speed Of Light’, their first single in five years.The LP – which was recorded in Paris – will be Iron Maiden’s first ever double album and comes out on September 4. It will comprise 11 tracks and totals 92 minutes. It was made with regular producer Kevin Shirley and is their first album since 2010’s ‘The Final Frontier’.

‘The Book Of Souls” tracklisting is:

Disc 1
‘If Eternity Should Fail’
‘Speed Of Light’
‘The Great Unknown’
‘The Red And The Black’
‘When The River Runs Deep’
‘The Book Of Souls’

Disc 2
‘Death Or Glory’
‘Shadows Of The Valley’
‘Tears Of A Clown’
‘The Man Of Sorrows’
‘Empire Of The Clouds’