Be Here Now is the third release in the Oasis ‘Chasing The Sun: 1993-1997’ series, to be released October 7, 2016 on Big Brother Recordings.

This album follows the successful reissues of the legendary Manchester band’s first two albums, Definitely Maybe and (What’s The Story) Morning Glory?, which were both part of the same series.

The special 3 CD version of the band’s record-breaking third album includes the mysterious ‘Mustique’ demos, previously unreleased album demos recorded in 1996, and unreleased and rare tracks from the Be Here Now era.

It also includes a new Noel Gallagher mix of number one single D’You Know What I Mean?, which is available to stream now, as well as My Big Mouth recorded live at Knebworth Park 20 years ago next month.
Officially titled ‘Be Here Now Chasing The Sun Edition’, the re-release comes in the following formats: Standard CD and digital download, Special Edition 3 x CD and deluxe digital download, 12″ vinyl LP with download code for two volumes of bonus content and Limited edition Super Deluxe Box Set – including LP, Special Edition 3 x CD, hardback coffee table book with new sleeve notes, exclusive vinyl plus a 12” white label sampler of the ‘Mustique demos’ (14 previously unreleased album demos recorded on the Caribbean Island in 1996), plus Oasis merchandise.

The tracklisting is as follows:

Disc 1 – ‘Be Here Now’ Chasing The Sun Edition:
‘D’You Know What I Mean?’
‘My Big Mouth’
‘Magic Pie’
‘Stand By Me’
‘I Hope, I Think, I Know’
‘The Girl In The Dirty Shirt’
‘Fade In-Out’
‘Don’t Go Away’
‘Be Here Now’
‘All Around The World’
‘It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)’
‘All Around The World (Reprise)’

Disc 2 – B –sides & Extra Tracks:
‘Stay Young’
‘The Fame’
‘(I Got) The Fever’
‘My Sister Lover’
‘Going Nowhere’
‘Stand By Me’ (Live At Bonehead’s Outtake)
‘Untitled’ (Demo)
‘Help!’ (Live In LA)
‘Setting Sun’ (Live Radio Broadcast)
‘If We Shadows’ (Demo)
‘Don’t Go Away’ (Demo)
‘My Big Mouth’ (Live At Knebworth Park)
‘D’You Know What I Mean?’ (NG’s 2016 Rethink)

Disc 3 – Mustique Demos:
‘D’You Know What I Mean?’ (Mustique Demo)
‘My Big Mouth’ (Mustique Demo)
‘My Sister Lover’ (Mustique Demo)
‘Stand By Me’ (Mustique Demo)
‘I Hope, I Think, I Know’ (Mustique Demo)
‘The Girl In The Dirty Shirt’ (Mustique Demo)
‘Don’t Go Away’ (Mustique Demo)
‘Trip Inside (Be Here Now)’ (Mustique Demo)
‘Fade In-Out’ (Mustique Demo)
‘Stay Young’ (Mustique Demo)
‘Angel Child’ (Mustique Demo)
‘The Fame’ (Mustique Demo)
‘All Around The World’ (Mustique Demo)
‘It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)’ (Mustique Demo)