Select Page


Kings of Leon have unveiled the first taste of their upcoming seventh album ‘Walls’ with the track “Waste A Moment’.
‘WALLS’ is the first album in three years for Kings of Leon. The band’s last three albums ‘Mechanical Bull’ (2013), ‘Come Around Sundown’ (2010) and ‘Only By The Night’ (2008) were all number one records in Australia.

Kings of Leon recorded ‘WALLS’ in Los Angeles with producer Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine).

‘WALLS’ stands for ‘We Are All Like Love Songs’. The album is due October 14.

WALLS – Tracklisting

1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild