Judas Priest

Judas Priest will mark the 30th anniversary of their 10th album Turbo with a remastered version.

Released in 1986, the record featured nine tracks, including the classic Turbo Lover. It’ll now be reissued on 3CD and 180g vinyl on February 3, 2017, under the Turbo 30 label.

Along with the remastered original album, the package will come bundled with a live performance recorded in Kansas City on their Fuel For Life world tour.

Judas Priest – Turbo Reissue Track List

Disc One – Turbo: Remastered
1. “Turbo Lover”
2. “Locked In”
3. “Private Property”
4. “Parental Guidance”
5. “Rock You All Around The World”
6. “Out In The Cold”
7. “Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days”
8. “Hot For Love”
9. “Reckless”

Disc Two – Live at the Kemper Arena, Kansas City
1. “Out In the Cold”
2. “Locked In”
3. “Heading Out To The Highway”
4. “Metal Gods”
5. “Breaking The Law”
6. “Love Bites”
7. “Some Heads Are Gonna Roll”
8. “The Sentinel”
9. “Private Property”
10. “Desert Plains”
11. “Rock You All Around The World”

Disc Two – Live at the Kemper Arena, Kansas City
1. “The Hellion”
2. “Electric Eye”
3. “Turbo Lover”
4. “Freewheel Burning”
5. “Victim Of Changes”
6. “The Green Manalishi (With The Two -Pronged Crown)”
7. “Living After Midnight”
8. “You’ve Got Another Thing Coming”
9. “Hell Bent For Leather”