Select Page

Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys are set to release new album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ on May 11th.

Speculation over the band’s next move has dogged them for over 12 months, with the group being spotted in their home city of Sheffield just before Christmas.

Admitting that new sessions were under way, Arctic Monkeys managed to keep a lid – just about – on top of the rumours.

Now they’re ready to take their next step. Arctic Monkeys will release new album ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’ on May 11th through Domino.

The tracklist for Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is:
1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese