Select Page

Slaves

Slaves have announced details of a 2018 UK and Ireland tour, featuring some of their biggest shows to date.

Wednesday November 7 2018 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thursday November 8 2018 – GLASGOW Barrowlands
Saturday November 10 2018 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Monday November 12 2018 – BELFAST Limelight
Tuesday November 13 2018 – DUBLIN Academy
Thursday November 15 2018 – NORWICH UEA
Friday November 16 2018 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Saturday November 17 2018 – MANCHESTER Acadeny
Monday November 19 2018 – LEEDS O2 Academy Liverpool
Tuesday November 20 2018 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thursday November 22 2018 – CARDIFF Tramshed
Friday November 23 2018 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Saturday November 24 2018 – LONDON Alexandra Palace