With today marking the 20th anniversary of the first of Oasis’s era-defining Knebworth gigs, Big Brother Recordings has released ‘My Big Mouth (Live At Knebworth Park)’. A track written for Oasis’s third album ‘Be Here Now’ (originally released in 1997), ‘My Big Mouth’ was premiered at the legendary 1996 shows, where the band played to 250,000 fans over two nights. Over 2.6 million people applied for tickets for the shows, making it the largest ever demand for concert tickets in British history. Never been seen before aerial footage of the event has been edited with ‘My Big Mouth’ and can be viewed here.

‘My Big Mouth (Live At Knebworth Park)’ is available to stream & download now and as an instant grat with pre-orders of the deluxe formats of ‘Be Here Now’ Chasing The Sun Edition, which will be released on October 7th.

The third release in the Oasis ‘Chasing The Sun: 1993-1997’ series, the album follows the successful re-releases of the legendary Manchester band’s first two albums, ‘Definitely Maybe’ and ‘(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?’, which were both part of the same series.

Re-mastered from the original tapes, ‘Be Here Now’ Chasing The Sun Edition will be available on several formats, including Special Edition 3 x CD, Double Heavyweight Vinyl LP, Deluxe download, plus a limited edition Super Deluxe Box Set. These will feature bonus content of B-sides, rare and unreleased Oasis tracks from the ‘Be Here Now’ era, plus a brand new Noel Gallagher mix of ‘D’You Know What I Mean?’. The new mix – titled ‘NG’s 2016 Rethink’ – has been added to Radio X’s Daytime Playlist, and is available to stream and download now and also as an instant grat with album pre-orders. These formats also include the ‘Mustique demos’ – 14 previously unreleased album demos recorded on the Caribbean Island in 1996.

Pre-order ‘Be Here Now’ Chasing The Sun Edition here – https://oasis.lnk.to/BHN

Disc 1 – Be Here Now (Remastered)
1 D’You Know What I Mean?
2 My Big Mouth
3 Magic Pie
4 Stand By Me
5 I Hope, I Think, I Know
6 The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
7 Fade In-Out
8 Don’t Go Away
9 Be Here Now
10 All Around The World
11 It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)
12 All Around The World (Reprise)

Disc 2 – B –sides & Extra Tracks
1 Stay Young
2 The Fame
3 Flashbax
4 (I Got) The Fever
5 My Sister Lover
6 Going Nowhere
7 Stand By Me (Live At Bonehead’s Outtake)
8 Untitled (Demo)
9 Help! (Live In LA)
10 Setting Sun (Live Radio Broadcast)
11 If We Shadows (Demo)
12 Don’t Go Away (Demo)
13 My Big Mouth (Live At Knebworth Park)
14 D’You Know What I Mean? (NG’s 2016 Rethink)
Disc 3 – Mustique Demos
1 D’You Know What I Mean? (Mustique Demo)
2 My Big Mouth (Mustique Demo)
3 My Sister Lover (Mustique Demo)
4 Stand By Me (Mustique Demo)
5 I Hope, I Think, I Know (Mustique Demo)
6 The Girl In The Dirty Shirt (Mustique Demo)
7 Don’t Go Away (Mustique Demo)
8 Trip Inside (Be Here Now) (Mustique Demo)
9 Fade In-Out (Mustique Demo)
10 Stay Young (Mustique Demo)
11 Angel Child (Mustique Demo)
12 The Fame (Mustique Demo)
13 All Around The World (Mustique Demo)
14 It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!) (Mustique Demo)