Select Page

Richard Ashcroft

Richard Ashcroft has announced that he’ll head out on a massive UK tour next spring. Full dates and ticket details are below.

Ashcroft is touring in support of fifth solo album, ‘Natural Rebel’, which is due out on October 19. As well as heading out on a UK tour this October, he’ll hit the road once again next spring.

Check out the dates in full below.

Fri April 19 2019 – Portsmouth, Guildhall
Sat April 20 2019 – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Mon April 22 2019 – Newcastle , O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue April 23 2019 – Edinburgh, Usher Hall
Thu April 25 2019 – Hull, Bonus Arena
Sat April 27 2019 – Birmingham, O2 Academy Birmingham
Wed May 1 2019 – Doncaster, Doncaster Dome
Thu May 2 2019 – Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Fri May 3 2019 – Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Sat May 4 2019 – London, Olympia